Congratulations to Ms. Amy Barrett

congratWe would like to extend congratulations to Ms. Amy Barrett for her appointment as Research Assistant I, Biomedical Sciences at Mercer University Savannah, GA. She graduated from the forensic science program at Fayetteville State University has prepared me greatly for my positon in a biomedical research laboratory. I am very thankful to the forensic science department, headed by Dr. Lodhi, for the formal hands on training that I received. The knowledge gained from all of the courses I received in biochemistry, microscopy, capstone and DNA will be utilized in my current position.

Leave a Reply

